5cb0ad82bd · feat: part2 and zip · Updated 2026-10-05 09:17:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?