5804f2e2a7 · fix: unfocused split opacity · Updated 2026-09-05 22:01:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?